We’re excited to announce the releRA2016ase of ‘Exclusive 2016’, the first Rock Academy Foundation CD. The CD was officially launched at The Jazz Cafe on Sunday 11th December 2016.

The CD is available at all Rock Academy Foundation events and can also be ordered online or downloaded from our Bandcamp page:

The track listing can be found below:
1. Draw The Shades – “Monochrome”
2. Temper Boy – “Walk Away”
3. Anti Social Social Club – “Spirited”
4. Halo Affect – “Their Pain”
5. Tyrant – “Headache”
6. Temper Boy – “Fade Away”
7. Draw The Shades – “Inside Out”
8. Halo Effect – “Pirates”
9. Tyrant – “Tyrant”